Posted by: paigecisco | June 4, 2012

Introduction to new blog name

I have descied to keep my orignal blog name nohth4the world.wordpress.com the title of my posts will be Love Out Loud. Everyone who reads the future post’s on this blog will bring you encourgment and hope. Paige

noht4theworld

  I have changed my blog name to loveoutloud.wordpress.com  the reason for changing my blog name is God has shown me areas in my heart and life about truly sicerly loving other people who are difficult to love. I am reminded of the parable Jesus told in the book of Luke 10:30-37  the story of the good Samaritan  Jesus taking him up replied, A certain man was going from Jerusalem down to Jericho and he fell among robbers, who stripped him of his clothes and belongings and beat him and went their way, unconcernedly leaving him half dead, as it happend.  Now by coincidence a certain priest was going down along that road, and when he saw him, he passed by on the other side.   A Levite likewise came down to the place and saw him, and passed by on the other side of the road.  But a certain Samaritan…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

