Posted by: paigecisco | March 24, 2012

Love Out Loud

I want to praise the Lord Jesus for all He has done in my life and is doing right now in my life changing me to become more like Him.  When my heart is filled with sorrow and my eyes are on my problems and i am feeling all alone.  Jesus reminds me that he is carrying me through the sarrow and the pain and i believe Jesus Christ is the healer of my soul.  To encourage all of my friends that Jesus is the healer of your heart.

      

Leave a Reply

Categories

