Posted by: paigecisco | December 16, 2011

Planing Praying Dreaming

The question I have been asking myself is where do i see myself doing in ten years? My hearts desire is to prevent human trafficking and working in a safe house with an orginzation to mentor women to make wise choices in life, and tell them how much Jesus loves them, by being real and sharing a hand of Hope to these hurting people. Because hurting people who have no hope hurt other people. Its time for me to put it into practice of being Jesus with skin on a daily bases and allow God to open my eyes to see everything that i keep missing give me Your love for humanity.

Leave a Reply

Categories

